Category Archives: Fun Stop Closed

OhioMeansJobs Summit County Closed November 22 & 23, 2018

OhioMeansJobs Summit County will be closed Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23, 2018, in observation of the Thanksgiving holiday. OhioMeansJobs Summit County will reopen on Monday, November 26, 2018, at 8:30 AM. 

OhioMeansJobs Summit County Closed November 12, 2018

OhioMeansJobs Summit County will be closed on Monday, November 12, 2018, in observation of Veterans’ Day. OhioMeansJobs Summit County will reopen at 8:30 AM on Tuesday, November 13, 2018. 

OhioMeansJobs Summit County Closed October 8, 2018

In observation of a federal holiday, OhioMeansJobs Summit County will be closed on Monday, October 8, 2018. OhioMeansJobs Summit County will reopen on Tuesday, October 9, 2018, at 8:30 AM. 

OhioMeansJobs Summit County Closed February 19, 2018

In observation of Presidents’ Day, OhioMeansJobs Summit County will be closed Monday, February 19, 2018. OhioMeansJobs Summit County will reopen at 8:30 AM on Tuesday, February 20, 2018, at 8:30 AM.  

OhioMeansJobs Summit County Closed January 15, 2018

In observation of Martin Luther King Jr. Day, OhioMeansJobs Summit County will be closed January 15, 2018. OhioMeansJobs Summit County will reopen at 8:30 AM on Thursday, January 16, 2018.   

Closed August 15 – 19, 2016: Fun Stop Child Care Center

Due to continued construction on the OhioMeansJobs Center’s roof, the Fun Stop Childcare Center will be closed  Monday, August 15, through Friday, August 19, 2016. We We hope to reopen the Fun Stop on Monday, August 22 and will provide additional updates as information becomes available. OhioMeansJobs Summit County apologizes for any inconvenience this closure may cause and […]